MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Constitution of various committees:-

The following committees are constituted to take care of various activities/responsibilities in the Department.

1. Check the Menace of Sexual Harassment and Violence Against Women at Workplace Committee:

(i)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Convenor
(ii)	Dr. Rajesh Kundu	Member
(iii)	Dr. Suman Lata	-do-
(iv)	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	-do-
(v)	Lalita R/S	-do-
2. Anti - Ragging Committee:-		
(i)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Convenor
(ii)	Dr. Samunder Singh	Member
(iii)	Dr. Suman Lata	-do-
3. Students Grievances-cum-Counselling Committee:-		
(i)	Prof. Sewa Singh Dahiya	Convenor
(ii)	Dr. Rajesh Kundu	-do-
(iii)	Dr. Samunder Singh	-do-

Head

Dept. of Public Admn.